Board of Trustees

The community leaders comprising Bainbridge Performing Arts’ Board of Trustees are integral to our success. Serving as liaisons between Bainbridge Performing Arts and the community, they are also responsible for hiring the Executive Director, approving the annual budget, and setting the long-range vision.


Carii Clawson
Tara Kenneway
Josy Koumans
Chapple Langemack, Vice President
Debbie MacLeod, President
Daren Mancini
Mark Nichols
Chris Norberg
Neil Marck
Lynn Nordby, Treasurer
Dan Rosenberg
Jenny Weaver, Secretary


Laurie Bauman Arnold
Frank Buxton
Bill Carruthers
John Ellis
Omie Kerr
Mark B. Levine
Dinah Manoff